Holidays

Federal Holidays 2018

Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Federal Holidays 2019

Tuesday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 18 President’s Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day

Last modified: by The International Center for Language Studies, Washington DC